Contact Us

Vice President
Kristen McKercher
Kristen.McKercher@EmeraldX.com

Group Show Director
Morgan Wilson
323-817-2226
Morgan.Wilson@EmeraldX.com

Account Executive
Dan Moore
770-291-5499
Dan.Moore@EmeraldX.com

VP, Marketing
Sarah Varner
Sarah.Varner@EmeraldX.com

Marketing Manager
Porscha Brooks
Porscha.Brooks@EmeraldX.com

Conference Manager
Kennedy Oglesby
Kennedy.Oglesby@EmeraldX.com

Conference Content Manager
Madeline Kinney
Madeline.Kinney@EmeraldX.com

Registration Assistance
Call Customer Service toll free at 864-342-6317
International registrants, please call 847-996-5814
Attendee
NationalPavementExpo@experient-inc.com
Exhibitor
nationalpavementexpoexh@experient-inc.com

Register now for the opportunity to connect with thousands of attendees and vendors